Halal Gummies - Gummy Bears
Candy

Halal Gummies - Gummy Bears

$12.00

 

Halal Gummy Bears - Clear Medium Assorted Bears

Halal Gummies
جوم حلال

Collection of our Halal & Kosher Gummies

A classic favorite in many juicy flavors! Classic gummy bears - a childhood favorite!


Ingredients

glucose syrup (contains sulfite), sugar, water, kosher fish gelatin, malic acid, citric acid, pectin, artificial flavor, FD&C blue no.1, red no.40, yellow no.5, carnauba wax. Contains: fish gelatin.

 

Allergy Alert

manufactured in a facility that uses soy and wheat.


Nutrition Facts





Amount

✦ Free shipping over $100.

Shipping and Returns

Free standard shipping on orders of $100 or more. Nationwide orders are packed fresh at our New Orleans roastery. Local pickup is always free at our New Orleans location. If your order arrives damaged or is not what you ordered, contact us within 48 hours of delivery and we will make it right.

Shipping Policy Refund Policy

Pairs royally with

More in Best SellersView Menu Choose a Location

You may also like

View All →